Neno Design | Free Vector Series Ramping Back Up

March 12, 2009

Hey Everyone,

I just wanted to say hello, and let everyone know that my free vector series for 2009 will be ramping up here in the next couple weeks. I have already started many free vectors in a few different styles. I have some hand drawn vector work in there, some vectors that look very much like the wolf I just completed, some high quality live trace scans for you, and some retro influenced pieces. So last year I had over 70 pieces in over 20 packs. So this year I am going to at least do that much.

Looking forward to the next couple of weeks.

Neno

One Response to “Neno Design | Free Vector Series Ramping Back Up”

  1. Sean Hodge said

    I look forward to seeing your freebie designs this year. Thx.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

