Eyes T

April 17, 2009

eyes

Hey All,

I have a slew of vector goodness that I will be putting up real soon. Definitely tried to step it up from last year quality wise.

Pictured above is a t-shirt that I concepted after seeing a very moving photo of a young Afghan woman. I felt so moved by her eyes, it was almost as if I was able to see through them and look first hand at war. I was so moved that I felt like I needed to just put in on paper so to speak.

Enjoy,
Neno

One Response to “Eyes T”

  1. Hi nice work

    i’m a designer, looking to start t-shirt design bizz
    looking for a t-shirt vender that do full bleeds of graphic on a t-shirt, and looking at ur work i see that the graphic goes the full length of the t-shirt.

    Just wanted to know who did u use for ur t-shirts

    thanks Mr. Janele Robinson

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

