Your Order Please? Free Vectors

January 1, 2008

Okay, I am giving you all the chance to really open up and customize the content you see on this blog. Please comment to me on what you would like to see more of. If it is vectors, then please tell me what kind. So the rules, I will take all the comments at the end of either 1 week or 2 weeks depending on the amount of responses, and then announce the winner, and then I will keep my end of the deal by producing. So get to it and leave some comments!!!

4 Responses to “Your Order Please? Free Vectors”

  1. The back to the future car. Now.

  2. Thanks guys:

    Preview:
    http://www.mpkt.net/rd-backintime.php

    Download Desktop:

    Cheers,
    Xander
    MPKT (impact)
    http://www.mpkt.net
    yes@mpkt.net
    260-249-3820

  3. I love all the organic, ornate and skull vectors would love to see more of those as well as maybe spotlight some submitted work as well.

    Check out my deviantart gallery. http://jqdesigner.deviantart.com/

    Keep up the good work.

  4. joey said

    I love vector arts…more swirl and yines. thanks!

Leave a Reply

