Free Vector Series: Random Skull

February 19, 2008

randomskull.png

So I have spent all day trying to get back on track after I had to do a complete OSX re-install so I had to work with Marianne here at WordPress to get back on and it was great dealing with her. So thanks to her I am back in action. Well, I promised a calendar today and because of my mishap with my laptop, I will not be doing that today, but I will give something else. I have threw together a quick skull for you guys to play with. It is a real basic starting point and I would be interested to see what you guys do with it. Enjoy!

Download Here

Leave a Reply

