So Far This Week

April 16, 2008

OK, so I have been insanely busy so far this week but haven’t forgot about some questions that I need to answer. A lot of you have asked if I can make a Part 2 to my Awesome Hair Tutorial and I am in the process of doing that this week. I promise that by the weekend you all will have a better idea on how to implement that hair brush stroke that you learned. Also this week I have picked up a new client that I will be discussing and showing work for as soon as I can. Last night I got to shoot a mixing and mastering session for Force Effect. If any of you like Prodigy, NIN, Underworld, or any really progressive and thought provoking electronica music, then check out Force Effect. Also very soon there will be some projects that I am a part of and I will be putting up some vectors soon as well.

So it is a busy week, and I will post soon!

Tony

Leave a Reply

