Free Vector Series: Crosses

July 3, 2008

So you never know when you will be inspired. Last night I saw a really cool cross at the store, so I thought, “I bet I can make a cool vector cross” and low and behold, the crosses are born! So I had so much fun doing the crosses that I think that I will release a whole pack sometime soon. Actually, I need to finish up with several packs that I have and put them up for sale. But anyways, enjoy these.

Download Crosses

One Response to “Free Vector Series: Crosses”

  1. KarmaKloth83 said

    Haa…
    Your FREE Vector rules like usual!
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

