Neno Featured on VectorVault

July 4, 2008

Wow, so this is a shocker. I am still early on in my designing career, and when I was first starting out and learning from everything and everyone I could, I found a really helpful site that I visited daily called VectorVault. A lot of you who visit my blog on a regular basis probably already visit VectorVault already, but if you haven’t checked them out yet, please do so. But what is absolutely awesome and completely out of this world, is that they just contacted me to let me know that so many members have notified them of me, my work, and my blog, that they actually wrote a brief article about my work! It is such an honor to have them like my work that much, because VectorVault was literally one of my cornerstones of design. So all of you members of VectorVault that mentioned me, thank you. And all of you who just enjoy my work and are learning from me, thank you as well.

View Article

Also I have some more awesome news. I have been contacted by an agency who is wanting me to do some designs for some pretty cool brands, amongst them is No Fear. So that will be a rush. Hopefully I will have some more stuff to show you guys soon.

Thanks Again,

Neno

2 Responses to “Neno Featured on VectorVault”

  1. Adam said

    Thanks again. That write up was kind.

    We’ve been watching Neno for about a year now. Your illustrations are exceptional.

    I hope that we push some more traffic towards your talented design firm. It’s great to connect.

    Big fans.

    VECTORVAULT

  2. Adam said

    Just thought that I would let you know that VECTORVAULT readers have taken a real shine to your article. The stats are solid. people dig you (what else is new?)

    Rock on.

Leave a Reply

