Buddha Helmet

September 30, 2008

So I love hockey. I could skate before I could walk, and I have better balance on two blades of steel then on a $140 pair of Nikes! So here is a goalie helmet with the new Buddha design on it. This is actually for a close friend who is going to get a new paint-job assuming that he makes the roster for a pro hockey team in Chicago. It is all vector and the final version will be mocked up using the templates supplied from the paint place, however everything is in psd. and I will have to take my design and give it three dimensions and then seperate it. So the work is just beginning. I will make the blank goalie helmet vector available soon, just in time for the NHL to start up!

Neno

One Response to “Buddha Helmet”

  1. Joe said

    That’s pretty sweet. What will the final process for the design be? I’m assuming they don’t do airbrushing anymore.

    Let me know — I’ve got a Nitrous Bottle that I want to put a sick design on.

Leave a Reply

