Goals for 2009

January 20, 2009

Hey Everyone,

So the December rush is offically done and out the door, so now I am following in Jeff Finley’s steps and posting my goals for the blog in 2009 and here they are.

1. Convert all of my past vectors into hi-res photoshop brushes and release in a huge pack

2. Up the quality of vectors that I am making available and post more about jobs I am working on

3. Share more web knowledge

4. Keep more up-to-date on the blog

5. Look further into hosting this myself so that I can do even more.

Also, I have been notified that my winter sports vector pack was included by Smashing Magazine in their Ultimate Collection of Free Vector Packs. I am very honored to once again have some of my work on Smashing Magazine.

I will have that HUGE psd pack done very soon, and there will be a little surprise as well.

Neno

Leave a Reply

