December Craziness!

December 11, 2008

Hey Everyone,

Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile, I have been insanely busy. I am currently condensing a months worth of work into two-weeks and I am working on other projects as well. I have been getting really busy for web out of no where, and I have been busy getting those final invoices of the year paid. So I have been going crazy! I have a lot of new projects in the wings for 2009 and I will post more about them as they pop up. I will be changing up my site, blog and offerings in 2009. Don’t worry, I will still give away freebies, in fact more of them. This was my first year blogging and it was very fun and interesting. But I have definitely learned more about what I need to be doing and how I need to do it. Very shortly I will have a new vector to post up for free for you guys as well.

Also, if you haven’t checked out my latest vector collaboration then check out VectorTuts, where I worked with Ben Blogged and came up with some fun free tattoo inspired vectors.

Check them out here

Neno

One Response to “December Craziness!”

  1. StealthX said

    Hey man i was just looking at ur winter sports vector art http://www.vecteezy.com/vf/348-Winter-Sports. its awesome do u think u can email a photoshop cs3 compatible version. thanks man

Leave a comment